Recenzije

8,5
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,9
Udobnost
8,4
Lokacija objekta
8,5
Sadržaji
8,4
Osoblje
8,8
Vrednost
9,2

Recenzije

    Patrik93
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    10. avgust 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Даба
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    27. jul 2018.

    Релаксација, мир и тишина.....уживање

    Нема шта да вам се не допадне, кад је све ОК
    Све је било и боље од очекиваног. Особље хотела је веома љубазно и пријатељски настројено. Доручак је обилан и изврстан. Менаџер хотела, господин Николај, се труди да удовољи свим захтевима гостију, веома пријатан и љубазан човек.
    Sladjan
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    18. septembar 2017.

    Preporucujem toplo

    Nemam zamerki
    Super osoblje,komfor i cistoca,super bazen,obilan dorucak,plaza u sustini nije daleko,ogromna prednost kuhinja i market Mladost u neposrednoj blizini
    Aleksa
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    11. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Aleksandar
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    6. jul 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Pavlovtodor
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    22. jul 2018.
    The bathroom was a bit small.
    Great location and value for the money.
    SHEILA
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    30. jun 2018.
    Nothing
    We liked the peaceful location. But only 10 minutes from bars and restaurants and the beach.
    SHEILA
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    11. maj 2018.

    The apartment is located in a quiet area just 10 minutes from the beach. It is clean and comfortable

    karen finnemore
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    20. mart 2018.
    Nothing
    Plenty of room
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    12. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Kamil
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    21. septembar 2017.

    Do not expect too much. It is good enough for few days stay.

    The cleaining service is below you expect. Towels were not exchanged as I was told. It should be each 2 days but it was each 3 days if you asked for. In reception desk for the whole day there was no one. In hotel are plenty of forbids with penalties. Not only smoking was forbidden, but also you could not eat or drink at the swimming pool if you bought this not in the bar. The bar at the swimming pool was not opened in hours it should be (8:00-23:00 with short break 13:00-16:00). It was usually closed right after breakfast at 10:30 -11:00 till 16:00. Hotel had problems with acceptance of credit card payment. Parking place is very small. It can take only 3-4 cars but you may park on the street up front of the hotel. Majority of the hotel stuff was not speaking English. Only so called manager was speaking English.
    Apartment was really big. Hotel is very close to 2 supermarkets and fruit and veg fair. In close neighbourhood were few small restaurants. Breakfasts were good. Hotel has its own lift. Very good solution with air condition in each room.
    CatalinaS.
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    21. avgust 2017.

    Altogether, we had a great time, we recommend this hotel and Sunny Beach with pleasure!

    The wi-fi works only near the pool or at the reception, but that was not really bothering. They have only one elevator and it works pretty hard. And you really need it if you are staying on the 5th or 6th floor, as we did. The employees do not speak english so we had to use google translate but in the end it was not impossible to get the informations we needed. We rented an apartment with 3 double rooms and one studio. The beds were ok but the couches were not that comfy, especially for 2 people. But even the little problems were not that bothering, if you're not a choosey person and if you go with a group of friends to have some fun.
    The kindness of our host, they were welcoming. The breakfast was simple and good, we had everything that a buffet needs. The pool was pretty cool, although the water was a little bit cold, it was relaxing and you can buy drinks, ice cream, snacks from the bar. We walked approximately 10 minutes from the hotel to the beach, but with stops to buy drinks and other stuff, so in my opinion the location is pretty close to the beach. The rooms were comfy and large and you can find dryers on the balconies and everything you need in the kitchen (if you wanna cook, or eat/drink something). Also, they have plenty wardrobes and the terrace of the studio is very big. The AC was working good. It's not luxurious but considering the price and how the conditions were... everything was good, we had a great time!
    Gloriya
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    21. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Kristina
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    25. jun 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju