Değerlendirmeler

8,3
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
7,5
Rahatlık
8,2
Otel konumu
8,0
Olanaklar
8,2
Çalışanlar
8,6
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,0

Değerlendirmeler

    Aziz,
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    2,9
    11 Eylül 2017

    Pis hotel söyleyecek başka bir söz yok. Kesinlikle tavsiye etmem.

    Oda çok pis, temizlik yapılmıyor. Banyo havlusu vermediler küçük havlulardan verdiler (Onu da yüzünüze sürmek istemezsiniz). Duş yapmaya iğrenirsiniz. Kahvaltı rezaletti 3 gece kaldık ilk gün kahvaltıya indik. Haşlanmış yumurtalar buzhaneden çıkmış gibi kaç gün önce haşlanmış bilmiyorum. Ekmekler küflüydü. Salatalık domates rakı kokuyordu. Kahvaltıdan midemiz bulanarak çıktık. Bir daha da otelde kahvaltı yapmadık. Odada bulunan mutfak , mutfak malzemeleri pislik içindeydi. Her yere kullan at masa örtüşü örttük öyle kullandık. Odadaki koltuklar çok pisti. Bir tek kaldığımız odanın balkonu çok büyüktü o da büyük bir artı değil. Hiç bir şekilde tavsiye etmem paranıza yazık olur.
    Otelin hiçbir şeyini sevmedim. Tavsiye etmem. Şimdiye kadar kaldığım en kötü otel.
    SHEILA
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    11 Mayıs 2018

    The apartment is located in a quiet area just 10 minutes from the beach. It is clean and comfortable

    karen finnemore
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    20 Mart 2018
    Nothing
    Plenty of room
    bg

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    12 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Kamil
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,8
    21 Eylül 2017

    Do not expect too much. It is good enough for few days stay.

    The cleaining service is below you expect. Towels were not exchanged as I was told. It should be each 2 days but it was each 3 days if you asked for. In reception desk for the whole day there was no one. In hotel are plenty of forbids with penalties. Not only smoking was forbidden, but also you could not eat or drink at the swimming pool if you bought this not in the bar. The bar at the swimming pool was not opened in hours it should be (8:00-23:00 with short break 13:00-16:00). It was usually closed right after breakfast at 10:30 -11:00 till 16:00. Hotel had problems with acceptance of credit card payment. Parking place is very small. It can take only 3-4 cars but you may park on the street up front of the hotel. Majority of the hotel stuff was not speaking English. Only so called manager was speaking English.
    Apartment was really big. Hotel is very close to 2 supermarkets and fruit and veg fair. In close neighbourhood were few small restaurants. Breakfasts were good. Hotel has its own lift. Very good solution with air condition in each room.
    CatalinaS.
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    21 Ağustos 2017

    Altogether, we had a great time, we recommend this hotel and Sunny Beach with pleasure!

    The wi-fi works only near the pool or at the reception, but that was not really bothering. They have only one elevator and it works pretty hard. And you really need it if you are staying on the 5th or 6th floor, as we did. The employees do not speak english so we had to use google translate but in the end it was not impossible to get the informations we needed. We rented an apartment with 3 double rooms and one studio. The beds were ok but the couches were not that comfy, especially for 2 people. But even the little problems were not that bothering, if you're not a choosey person and if you go with a group of friends to have some fun.
    The kindness of our host, they were welcoming. The breakfast was simple and good, we had everything that a buffet needs. The pool was pretty cool, although the water was a little bit cold, it was relaxing and you can buy drinks, ice cream, snacks from the bar. We walked approximately 10 minutes from the hotel to the beach, but with stops to buy drinks and other stuff, so in my opinion the location is pretty close to the beach. The rooms were comfy and large and you can find dryers on the balconies and everything you need in the kitchen (if you wanna cook, or eat/drink something). Also, they have plenty wardrobes and the terrace of the studio is very big. The AC was working good. It's not luxurious but considering the price and how the conditions were... everything was good, we had a great time!
    Gloriya
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    21 Ağustos 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Kristina
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    25 Haziran 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.